Please read our Rules and continue to report content that violates our rules on underage content.
main image
UploaderFloatingWeiner,
TagsLilith, The_Binding_of_Isaac
Source Link
Unknown
LockedNo
Info2479x3229 // 512KB // jpg
- Reply
FloatingWeiner: Does Rule 8 apply if the character doesn't have much art, but the tag does?
- Reply
Anonymous1: @FloatingWeiner: I would think so; they say to get around this and narrow it down to the right character with that name, put in the franchise tag along with it.


Report an ad?